Bolt Thrower #1 Completed

In the slow trudge to having a fully painted army, I knocked out another unit last night. I picked up this old school bolt thrower a while back on ebay. It was definitely more difficult to put together than the new plastic one, but I like the variety that it adds to the bolt throwers. Maybe some day I will get around to basing this

In the process of painting these, I found that many of my paints have reached the end of their life. That means I will have to spend money on paints soon. I don’t find that nearly as fun as buying new models. Oh well, it is nice to have painted models.

Leave a Reply

