Loremaster of Hoeth (alternative model)

As I mentioned previously, I have had my Loremaster model painted for a long time now, but was having trouble taking pictures of it. Rather than use the GW model, I used an alternative model. I used similar colors that I used for the Swordmasters, but gave him some more gold. I think that he fits in with the unit quite well, while still standing out as somebody special.

As I noted before, the sword is quite flimsy and has been hard to keep it straight, but I am still pleased with the model.

4 responses to “Loremaster of Hoeth (alternative model)

Leave a Reply

