Army of Ulthuan

It’s been a while since I have pulled out all of my High Elves and had a look at them. I got a chance to do that this weekend, and decided to take a picture of them. I’ve been meaning to do an inventory of them for a while, but this gave me a general idea.

They are in various states of assembly/painting. Some of them were painted and/or assembled when I picked them up off of ebay.

If you want to see my massive pile of unpainted figured, check out the My Army page.

Leave a Reply

