Fire Mage

Well, I painted the first model of my High Elf army last night. My goal is to have a mage for each lore, and he is supposed to be my fire mage. I think that the white might need another coat. This was my first shot at painting white. Let me know what you think.

5 responses to “Fire Mage

    • Thanks. I have a Sword Master that I painted up, and have started the ‘assembly line’ for the unit. I’ll try and get him uploaded later today.

      I think that once I have finished with the basics for the army, I will come back to this guy, probably adding some detail along the bottom of the robe.

  1. That’s really good painting. The photo of the Mage’s back is a trifle blurry – could you post another to show it off to the best effect? I particularly like the flames at the bottom, and I look forward to seeing the completed, based version.

Leave a Reply

